Back to site

The Kick Rocks Collection


Swinging moods from last year's The Heartland Panic, Soulcrate's latest EP is that perfect summer after a long winter. Filling eight tracks with upbeat tempos and melodic choruses, the Kick Rocks Collection showcases a more optimistic outlook mixed with all around good-feelings.

1. See Today
2. Take It To The Sky
3. Fake It Til You Make It Great
4. Dreaming
5. Rap, Wrap, Rap
6. Believe It
7. Climbing Out
8. All Day Every Day

Released in 2011